The new and 4th album by the international gothic/epic metalquartet IMPERIA will be released on 20th of November through the German Massacre Records. The new album is called TEARS OF SILENCE. There will be a strictly limited edition Digipak including 2 exclusive bonus tracks.

The album tracklist is as follows: 1. Silence Is My Friend 2. Crossroads 3. Broken (When the Silence Cries) 4. Away 5. Friheten Vil Seire 6. My Screaming Heart 7. Motherlove 8. The Vikingsong 9. Spirit Chase (Keep Fighting) 10. Innocent Child 11. Wings Of Hope + DIGIPAK BONUS: 12.We’ll be free 13. Broken Hearts

The album was recorded and mixed at the Spacelab studio in Germany by Christian Moos (Everon, Delain, Leah). The orchestrations were done by Oliver Philipps (Everon) and the mastering was done by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Destruction, Pretty Maids) at Hansen Studios.  The cover artwork is by Jan Yrlund /Darkgrove Design (Korpiklaani, Impaled Nazarene, Manowar, Sirenia ) 


Helena Iren Michaelsen – vocals
Jan Örkki Yrlund – guitars
SteveWolz – drums
Gerry Verstreken – bass

IMPERIA - Tears Of Silence

IMPERIA - Tears Of Silence