(CD and ltd. Digipak, Massacre Records 2007)

  1. Touch Of Your Hand
  2. Secret Passion
  3. Fragile
  4. Out Of Sight
  5. Let Down
  6. Violence
  7. Like Rain
  8. Suicide
  9. Hold On
  10. Greed
  11. Missing It All
  12. My Sleeping Angel

Bonustrack digipak:

13. Mistress


Oliver Philipps: piano, orchestrations, additional guitars and guitar leads on 1, 3, 4, 6, 7, 10, 11.
Vocals on “My Sleeping Angel”, additional backing vocals.
Tina Guo: Acoustic cello and electric cello lead on “Let Down” (
Clara Betancourt: Acoustic cello on “Secret Passion”
Christian Moos: Marching snare on “Hold On”
John Stam: Guitar lead on “Suicide”
Audun Grønnestad: Choir on “Greed”

Drums recorded at the Spacelab Studio in Germany by Christian “Moschus” Moos
Guitars recorded at the Orc’s Lair Studio in Finland by Jan Yrlund
Bass Recorded at Beyond The Labyrinth Studio in Belgium by Geert Fieuw
Vocals recorded by Oliver Philipps in Norway

Mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen in Denmark

Cover art and layout by Jan Yrlund
Front and backcover photo by Elise Osmundsen
Helena photos by Roald Bredsten
Gerry photos by Kika Da Silva
Jan photos by Peero Lakanen